Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (42) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (88) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (105) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Miller, Casey millerc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Calhoun, Elizabeth calhoune@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst ABE/ESL (017)-Elkhorn
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual