Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (86) | D (70) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (79) | L (64) | M (112) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Arbour, Christopher arbourc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196216
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rand, Anthony randa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625643744
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Stevens, Mark Stevensm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Denman, Barbara denmanb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study kenosha
Earley, Steven earleys@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Stumpf, Frances stumpff@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Crawford, Keyonna crawfordk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2627418464
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha 2625643088
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Racine 2626196788
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Elkhorn 2627418608
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wermeling, Linsey wermelingl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K 2625642864
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Barca, Dorothy barcad@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Raclaw, Emily raclawe@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627418526
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Toms, David TomsD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418296
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Third Shift Custodian Elkhorn 2627418166
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu English Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 2626338789
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Durocher, Patsy durocherp@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Elkhorn
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor