Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Anderson, Sarah andersons@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Food Service Aide
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Johnson, Tanner johnsontk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct