Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (63) | L (50) | M (79) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.