Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (120) | C (94) | D (71) | E (30) | F (46) | G (75) | H (107) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (67) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Anding, Christine AndingC@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stein, Martin steinm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bednarek, Brian bednarekb@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Buchholz, Jennifer buchholzj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cox, Patricia coxp@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Kost, Susan kosts@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Leslie, Dionne leslied@gtc.edu Adjunct
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Rogers, Barnell rogersb@gtc.edu Affilliate
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCarthy, Amy MccarthyA@gtc.edu General Institutional Use 22232
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Krenek, C krenekc@gtc.edu
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu
Tenfel, Branden tenfelb@gtc.edu 2625642716
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cornejo, Javier cornejoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Sharpe, Jammeraill SharpeJ@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct