Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (76) | C (58) | D (57) | E (19) | F (34) | G (42) | H (58) | I (8) | J (34) | K (55) | L (44) | M (76) | N (22) | O (18) | P (70) | Q (2) | R (55) | S (118) | T (30) | U (1) | V (18) | W (50) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Kuehl, Joshua kuehlj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Salazar, Olga salazaro@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Meyer, Joyanne meyerj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Howard, Carrie howardcj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Tayler, Mason taylerm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct