Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (94) | C (85) | D (67) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (92) | I (7) | J (38) | K (82) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (140) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual