Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (28) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (40) | K (78) | L (66) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual