Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual