Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Lauenstein, Debra lauensteind@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Johnson, Charlie JohnsonC@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K