Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (49) | B (131) | C (99) | D (74) | E (35) | F (50) | G (81) | H (111) | I (9) | J (43) | K (100) | L (72) | M (130) | N (32) | O (34) | P (79) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (160) | T (44) | U (6) | V (37) | W (98) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Scherer, Donovan schererd@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Puccini, Jennifer puccinij@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Seitz, Catherine SeitzC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Amet, Theodore Amett@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Lincoln, Pamela lincolnp@gtc.edu
Nelson, Catherine nelsonc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Malin, Joseph malinj@gtc.edu Supervisory Management Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mayor, Nicholas mayorn@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Guilbert, Paul GuilbertP@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKay, Dawn mckayd@gtc.edu
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCullough, Kerrie mcculloughk@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Casual
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chapman, Cheryl ChapmanC@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Kultgen, Deborah KultgenD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual