Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (63) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (82) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Hamell, Mary Hamellm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Casual Racine
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor, Lead Racine 2626196618
Ruet, Magnolia ruetm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Racine 2626196788
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Petersen, Adam petersena@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Casual Racine 2626769600
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Bigalke, Sherry bigalkes@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196666
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K Racine
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196260
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614