Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (61) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (64) | L (48) | M (83) | N (21) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (31) | U (3) | V (20) | W (67) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196612
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196332
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196754
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196260
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627418512
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196510
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196406
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2626196380
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Farley, Nancy farleyn@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2627418610
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
McFarland, Lindsay McFarlandL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD Kenosha
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K