Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (75) | C (69) | D (47) | E (19) | F (35) | G (55) | H (64) | I (5) | J (36) | K (63) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (20) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications ADJ
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Peters, Jada petersja@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual-Student
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
De la O, Sharon delaos@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Gifford, Rebecca giffordr@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.