Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha