Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (65) | H (86) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (128) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty