Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (80) | C (69) | D (45) | E (18) | F (34) | G (60) | H (64) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (19) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (117) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2626196532
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196370
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196487
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196414
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196410
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2626196380
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626196734
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software 119 - R Racine
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Dean Associate Racine 2626196624
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2626196388
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626197330
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196574
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor, Lead Racine 2626196618
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626196508
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2626196512
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626197642
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
White, Tia whitet@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196436
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196656
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering/Cosmetology Racine 2626196485
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Cumpston, Jennifer cumpstonj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2626196629
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Robbins, Latoya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196754
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2626196460
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2626196470
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196336
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540

Life is Big. Be Prepared.