Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu

Life is Big. Be Prepared.