Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (51) | B (139) | C (109) | D (79) | E (39) | F (52) | G (90) | H (121) | I (9) | J (47) | K (108) | L (77) | M (144) | N (32) | O (37) | P (91) | Q (5) | R (73) | S (163) | T (47) | U (6) | V (38) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (10) | Z (22)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Raszkiewicz, Stephanie raszkiewiczs@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Tobin, Joseph TobinJ@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual/Eve Sat Supervisor-Racine
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Miller, Steven MillerS@gtc.edu Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Latham, Susan LathamS@gtc.edu Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Kellner, Tina KellnerT@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hempel, Nicholas HempelN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hardy, Jane hardyj@gtc.edu
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Olson, Steven OlsonS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Grogan, Michael GroganM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Webber, Sheila webbers@gtc.edu
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Eckstein, Gary ecksteing@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chell, Samuel ChellS@gtc.edu WGTD Anouncer - casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Aron, Nicholas aronn@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Burnett, Jennifer BurnettJ@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Gyurina, Joyce gyurinaj@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Adamek, Stacy AdamekS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine