Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (87) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha