Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (79) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (39) | K (77) | L (65) | M (111) | N (24) | O (23) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (38) | U (6) | V (25) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Anderson, Sarah andersons@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Food Service Aide
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn