Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (91) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (88) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sorenson, Bailey sorensonb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual