Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (88) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (58) | M (105) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Hamell, Mary Hamellm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Casual Racine
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196388
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642840
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196210
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196480
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196260
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Springsteen, Juliet springsteenj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196666
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Ruet, Magnolia ruetm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 2628987522
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196342
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Van Pelt, Rachael vanpeltr@gtc.edu Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196832
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Robbins, Latoya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach, Business Management Racine 2626196516
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K Racine
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196850
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Gradymiller, Christine gradymillerc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2625642954
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Racine
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine