Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual