Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (78) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (60) | H (90) | I (7) | J (38) | K (74) | L (64) | M (110) | N (23) | O (23) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (26) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington