Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (92) | D (71) | E (30) | F (45) | G (75) | H (105) | I (7) | J (41) | K (85) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (66) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aron, Nicholas aronn@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schroeder, William SchroederW@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Barker, Maria barkerm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Belshaw, Kathleen belshawk@gtc.edu
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct