Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
McClure, Bobbette McClureB@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dunn, Natalie dunnn@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gerlach, William gerlachw@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hagen, Rita HagenR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Yoghourtjian, James YoghourtjianJ@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Groom, Gregory groomg@gtc.edu Electronic Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - K
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dugan, Susan DuganS@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Snediker, David SnedikerD@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Microcomputer Lab Assistant - Casual - Racine
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Delagrave, Jonathan delagravej@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kluka, Barbara klukab@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Estrup, Cynthia EstrupC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Dawley, Larry dawleyl@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Kroes, Gary kroesg@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Barnes, Michael barnesma@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Harris, Daniel HarrisD@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kelley, Lisa kelleyl@gtc.edu Casual
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Balog, Joseph BalogJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bigley, Christopher bigleyc@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Frasher, Victor frasherv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Johnson, Jerrilyn johnsonje@gtc.edu Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boydston, Renae BoydstonR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Wadlington, Sharon wadlingtons@gtc.edu
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual