Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty Racine 2626196452
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196468
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196210
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196654
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Office Technology - Racine Racine
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Lead Custodian/Mechanic Racine
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Johnson, Rosalind johnsonr@gtc.edu RUSD Racine 2626196352
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Milford, Nikkie milfordn@gtc.edu Security Racine
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Dailey, John DaileyJ@gtc.edu Racine Unified Act 39 Racine
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Patriarca, Pat Patriarcap@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual Racine
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196666
Greenfield, Susan greenfields@gtc.edu District Board Member Racine
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Williams Jr., Claude WilliamsC@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine Racine 2628987522
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196642
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196592
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Racine 2626196814
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Instructor, CNC Technology Racine 2626196496
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Anderson, Joseph andersonjb@gtc.edu Security Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196480
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Ferentz, Ellen Ferentze@gtc.edu English Adjunct-851/009 Racine
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Racine 2625642454
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196836
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Director, Tutoring Services Racine 2626196430
Smith, Marie smithm@gtc.edu Career Education - Wedd Adj Inst Career Education - BISD Racine
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196656
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196342