Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (64) | H (96) | I (6) | J (39) | K (74) | L (55) | M (103) | N (27) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington