Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (92) | C (78) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (60) | H (90) | I (7) | J (38) | K (74) | L (64) | M (110) | N (23) | O (23) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625643158
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Barry, Janay barryj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Lindgren, Rachael lindgrenr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196832
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor, Lead Racine 2626196618
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Robbins, Latoya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Ibarra Wylie, Monica ibarrawyliem@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Bell, Damien belld@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196644
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Bedoor, Shadi bedoors@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2626196532
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Arbour, Christopher arbourc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196216
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196328
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Bingman, Lindsey bingmanl@gtc.edu Bws Casual Racine 2628987500
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K Racine
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340