Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (63) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (59) | M (104) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R