Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (81) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
LaBarre, Patricia labarrep@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R

Life is Big. Be Prepared.