Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (55) | H (63) | I (6) | J (36) | K (63) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R

Life is Big. Be Prepared.