Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (80) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (60) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (65) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196574
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196414
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626196734
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626196508
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering/Cosmetology Racine 2626196485
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Robbins, LaToya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Supply Chain Management Racine 2625642764
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642704
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196411
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Registrar Registration and Reporting Specialist Racine 2626196518
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2627418404
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2626196388
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626197642
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Cumpston, Jennifer cumpstonj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2626196512
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2626196598
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software 119 - R Racine
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2626196366
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 2626196442
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626197330
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196510
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196612
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2626196460
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196410
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine