Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (91) | C (84) | D (65) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (91) | I (7) | J (37) | K (80) | L (64) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lopez-Escobar, Ana lopez-escobara@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct