Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (87) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (104) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (123) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle