Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (81) | C (74) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (66) | I (7) | J (40) | K (63) | L (47) | M (85) | N (21) | O (21) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (121) | T (36) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu IMET 2628987486
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Papa, Jan jan@bluestemeco.com
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Diblik, Roy rdiblik@wi.rr.com
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Ginnow, Tom tginnow@bartlett.com
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Wirtz, Lucas lucas.wirtz@davidjfrank.com
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu