Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


1 (1) | 2 (1) | A (45) | B (97) | C (90) | D (58) | E (26) | F (41) | G (72) | H (83) | I (25) | J (49) | K (71) | L (52) | M (94) | N (32) | O (26) | P (94) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (169) | T (34) | U (2) | V (26) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
1, Amatrol chapmangr@gtc.edu
2, Amatrol chapmangr@gtc.edu
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Aberman, Andrea aaberman@landworkswisconsin.com
Aberman, Andrea aaberman@landworkswisconsin.com
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418316
Achtenhagen, Bret bret@seasonalservices.com
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Addis, Joe joe@buckleytree.com
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Aguirre, David aguirred@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643705
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 2625642528
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Vanguard Pyschology/Sociology Elkhorn 2627418524
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Albert, Craig clalbert@rocklineind.com
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2628987488
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Database Specialist Kenosha 2625643622
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Specialist-Awarding Kenosha 2625643072
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alves, Adam alves.adam@countyofdane.com
Andersen, Muriel mandersen@shepherdsministries.com
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Anderson, Amy andersona@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642306
Anderson, Cortney cortney.andersen@rusd.org
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Aide Kenosha 2625642394
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Andrews, George andrewsg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities Elkhorn 2627418506
Andruchuk, David david.andruchuk@csdainc.com
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643708
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2627418178
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Arnts, Chad chad@imagemanagement.com
Aschauer, John aschauerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2627418372
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2627675316
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196411
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bartel, Kim kim.bartel@goracing.org
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 2625643614
Battersby, Bruce bruce.battersby@sensient-tech.com
Bauer, Anna annabauer@wi.rr.com
Bauman, Ronald RBaumn@Superior-Carriers.com
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2627675706
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626196508
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2325642320
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Becker, Tim beckert@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure/Computer Technician Kenosha 2625642328
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196408
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Belau, Nancy belaun@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing Kenosha 2625643110
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Racine 2626196405
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642526
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facilities Assistant Elkhorn 2627418196
Bernhard, Theresa theresa.bernhard@ascension.org Ascension Mentor?
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625642684
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Berrier, James berrierj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642427
Berveiler, Nick nberveiler@gmail.com
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Biskup, Patrice PLBiskup@SCJ.com
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Blake, Jaimie blakej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha