Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (81) | C (74) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (66) | I (7) | J (40) | K (63) | L (47) | M (85) | N (21) | O (21) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (121) | T (36) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Miller, Brian millerb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818