Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (83) | C (74) | D (46) | E (20) | F (32) | G (60) | H (66) | I (7) | J (40) | K (61) | L (49) | M (81) | N (21) | O (21) | P (75) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (119) | T (34) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Belau, Nancy belaun@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adjunct
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct