Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (75) | C (65) | D (46) | E (18) | F (33) | G (46) | H (60) | I (5) | J (38) | K (58) | L (48) | M (74) | N (23) | O (16) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (121) | T (26) | U (2) | V (21) | W (63) | Y (6) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Eliasson, Haylee eliassonh@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Grim, Dennis grimd@gtc.edu Diesel Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Schiller, Scott schillers@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Electromechanical Technology - Kenosha
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Larsen, Richard larsenr@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Mahdasian, David mahdasiand@gtc.edu Hs Mathematics Adjunct - HS Contract
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Diesel Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Sadowsky, Amanda sadowskya@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Muse, Susan muses@gtc.edu
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator