Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (136) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bates, Miriam batesm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Causey, Charles causeyc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials