Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (77) | C (72) | D (43) | E (20) | F (29) | G (58) | H (61) | I (7) | J (40) | K (61) | L (47) | M (79) | N (21) | O (22) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (116) | T (29) | U (2) | V (20) | W (61) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brug, Caitlin brugc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625643037
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642551
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2625642189
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Kenosha 2625643132
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Cairns, Marie Cairnsm@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2625642144
Capelli, Julie Capellij@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642374
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642142
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing (PA) Kenosha 2625642568
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 2625642079
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2625642674
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2625642617
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chiaverotti, Curtis chiaverottic@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, CDL/Truck Driving Kenosha 2625642495
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 2625642648
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2625642409
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 2625642350
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642158
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642103
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 2625642382
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 2625643115
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Clingan, Heather clinganh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Assistant Elkhorn 2625642848
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2625642190
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642154
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642424
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642155
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Kenosha 2625642540
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642535
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642520
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642335
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Building Security Associate Vice President, Facilities and Security Kenosha 2625642812
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 2625642428
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642699
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2625642160
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2625642059
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642118
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Sciences Program Clinical Elkhorn 2625642843
Davis, Thomas davistc@gtc.edu
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642603
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 2625643098
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642126
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Delgado, Andrea delgadoa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Career Navigator IMET 2625642655
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642214
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct