Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (85) | C (73) | D (46) | E (20) | F (30) | G (57) | H (61) | I (7) | J (42) | K (63) | L (45) | M (79) | N (24) | O (22) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (127) | T (30) | U (2) | V (23) | W (64) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Clendenning, Bryanna clendenningb@gtc.edu
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418490
Mahdasian, David mahdasiand@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer taylorjl@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 2625646751
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Davis, Thomas davistc@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu