Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (65) | D (47) | E (19) | F (33) | G (46) | H (62) | I (5) | J (39) | K (57) | L (46) | M (74) | N (21) | O (16) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (119) | T (26) | U (2) | V (22) | W (65) | Y (6) | Z (13)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
French, Laura frenchl@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu adjunct
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 12625646751
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Morrow, Sharon morrows@gtc.edu
Matic, Zarija maticz@gtc.edu
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Reece, Rodney reecer@gtc.edu
Maria, Perez mariap@gtc.edu
Muse, Susan muses@gtc.edu
Ford, Joseph fordj@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Braun, Monica braunm1@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Beay, Aaron beaya@gtc.edu
Larsen, Richard larsenr@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu
Bartholomay, Debbie Bartholomayd@gtc.edu Elkhorn 12625642960
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Charon, Joanne charonj@gtc.edu
Williams, Joseph williamsja@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 12625643131
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 12625642585
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College Programs Division Kenosha 12625642672
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 12625642433
MacDonald, Christine macdonaldc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 12625642419
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 12625642775
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 12625642449
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 12625642772
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 12625642551
Riley, Eva RileyE@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Kenosha 12625643082
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 12625642505
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 12625642084
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Racine 12625642429
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642753
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 12625642569
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 12625642788
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 12625642198
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642469
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642526
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642137
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642388
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642348
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 12625642350
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642543
Lee, Daniel leed@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642372