Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (42) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (42) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sorensen, Bailey sorensenb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ambrose, Cory ambrosec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Storz, John storzj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn