Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (120) | C (94) | D (71) | E (30) | F (46) | G (75) | H (107) | I (7) | J (41) | K (86) | L (67) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (67) | S (155) | T (43) | U (6) | V (36) | W (89) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Robertson, Anne RobertsonA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christiansen, Kurt ChristiansenK@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aron, Nicholas aronn@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Schroeder, William SchroederW@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Noffsinger, Jamie noffsingerj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu