Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (91) | C (84) | D (65) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (91) | I (7) | J (37) | K (80) | L (64) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty