Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (51) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Causey, Charles causeyc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials