Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (71) | D (44) | E (19) | F (35) | G (61) | H (66) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (21) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.