Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (89) | C (83) | D (62) | E (25) | F (46) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (109) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Wedd Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Khan, Iman khani@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual