Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (51) | M (79) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Clark, Donna clarkd@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.