Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (87) | C (76) | D (64) | E (26) | F (43) | G (61) | H (82) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (102) | N (24) | O (21) | P (60) | Q (5) | R (49) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Lange, Heather langeh@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Norman, Jeffrey normanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu