Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (73) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Halverson, Chris HalversonC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
LaBarbera, Joseph labarberaj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
McNeely, Ryan McNeelyR@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Barker, Maria barkerm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pepper, Roberta pepperr@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 E
Voigt, Kristine voigtk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Belshaw, Kathleen belshawk@gtc.edu
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jones, Cynthia JonesCa@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Nesheim, Jeffrey NesheimJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Kirk, Vanessa KirkV@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lingg, Joshua LinggJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu
Conner, Valerie ConnerV@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Anding, Christine AndingC@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Zitouni, Michelle zitounim@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Temp
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
DeRose, Danielle derosed@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vrevich, Nicholas VrevichN@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Schmidt, John SchmidtJ@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Buchholz, Jennifer buchholzj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington