Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine