Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (95) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (31) | O (32) | P (75) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (153) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beatty, Carol BeattyC@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pongratz, Garrett pongratzg@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
McCarthy, Amy MccarthyA@gtc.edu General Institutional Use 22232
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Vollman, Thomas VollmanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Benson, Edmund BensonE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Infusino, Brooke infusinob@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Gandy, Shirley gandys@gtc.edu Nursing and Nursing Related Adjunct
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Aron, Nicholas aronn@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schroeder, William SchroederW@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Otto, Hope ottoh@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Poyner, Heather poynerh@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Samplaski, Beverly SamplaskiB@gtc.edu Adjunct
Kis, Stephen kiss@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu