Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (26) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (101) | I (6) | J (39) | K (77) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196656
Hanson, Thomas hansonth@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine 2626196628
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 2626196442
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Rothamer, Staci rothamers@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Design Technology Racine 2626196550
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Norman, Shag Normans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual Racine
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Racine 2626196814
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Social Services Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 2626196560
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Racine 2625642454
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Verbeten, Susan Verbetens@gtc.edu Guidance/Counseling Instructor, Adult High School Racine 2626196666
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196210
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 2626196792
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196388
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Testing Associate Racine 2626196456
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Casual Racine 2626196262
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196832
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196850
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 2626196788
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196642
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Bigalke, Sherry bigalkes@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196468
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Racine 2626196490
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196342
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546