Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (28) | F (43) | G (61) | H (91) | I (7) | J (40) | K (78) | L (66) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct